UCSD Circle K

2018 - 2019 UCSD CKI Board

"CroBeasts"

Michael Christensen

President

president@ucsdcki.org

Louise Tolentino

Vice President of Administration

vpa@ucsdcki.org

Braelyn Joy Travis

Vice President of Service

vps@ucsdcki.org

Marne Amoguis

Secretary

secretary@ucsdcki.org

Kevin Nguyen

Treasurer

treasurer@ucsdcki.org

Vivian Du

Fundraising

fundraising@ucsdcki.org

Lincoln Huynh

Historian

historian@ucsdcki.org

Tri Tran

Kiwanis Family

kfam@ucsdcki.org

Vanissa Tsang

Public Relations

pr@ucsdcki.org

Maricris Hernandez

Member Relations

mr@ucsdcki.org

Justin Palor

Member Development and Education

mde@ucsdcki.org

Kylie Tran

Social

social@ucsdcki.org

Philip Truong

Fellowship

fellowship@ucsdcki.org

Alyssa Lew

Service

service@ucsdcki.org

Carl Dungca

Technology

technology@ucsdcki.org