UCSD Circle K

2017 - 2018 UCSD CKI Board

"Kids Next Board"

Bradley Ventayen

President

president@ucsdcki.org

John Shin

Vice President of Administration

vpa@ucsdcki.org

Matthew Kawakami

Vice President of Service

vps@ucsdcki.org

Wesley Wu

Secretary

secretary@ucsdcki.org

Nancy Huang

Treasurer

treasurer@ucsdcki.org

Anh Vo

Fundraising

fundraising@ucsdcki.org

Poiema Kim

Historian

historian@ucsdcki.org

Michael Christensen

Kiwanis Family

kfam@ucsdcki.org

Shannon Lee

Public Relations

pr@ucsdcki.org

Erica Wei

Member Relations

mr@ucsdcki.org

Louise Tolentino

Member Development and Education

mde@ucsdcki.org

Don Tran

Social

social@ucsdcki.org

Ryan Luong

Fellowship

fellowship@ucsdcki.org

Siobhán Lin-Nugent

Service

service@ucsdcki.org

Weijin Xu

Technology

technology@ucsdcki.org