UCSD Circle K

Masquerade Ball Committee 2018-2019

What is Masquerade Ball Committee?

Masquerade Ball Committee(Mball Committee) is in charge of planning UC San Diego's Circle K's biggest hosted event, Masquerade Ball. Masquerade Ball attracts over 800 attendees from all over UCSD and our Cal-Nev-Ha district. Over the past two decades, Masquerade Ball have raised thousands of dollars each year for our different District Fundraising Initiatives (DFIs).

Committee Members

Anh Vo

Masquerade Ball Chair

mball@ucsdcki.org

Wesley Wu

Operations Director

mball.operations@ucsdcki.org

Allyson Luong

DFI Operations Chair

mball.operations@ucsdcki.org

Alyssa Granados

Creative Director

mball.creative@ucsdcki.org

Wes-Yuen

Co-Marketing Director

mball.publicity@ucsdcki.org

Aaron Zepeda

Co-Marketing Director

mball.publicity@ucsdcki.org

Lisa Ton

Programs Coordinator

mball.program@ucsdcki.org

Renelle Gadon

Co-Finance Coordinator

mball.finance@ucsdcki.org

Elaine Dai

Co-Finance Coordinator

mball.finance@ucsdcki.org

Past Members

Masquerade Ball Chair

Michelle Cang

Administrative

Tiffany Nguyen

Logisitics

Helen Thio

Creative Director

Alexandra Wei

Marketing

Chloris Li

Programs

Diana Thai

External Relations

Jason Liu

Finance

Jane Wu

Hannah Hwang

Masquerade Ball Chair

Joseph Le

Operations Coordinator

Gene He

Publicity Coordinator

Emilie Shen

Creative Director

Esther Wang

Finance Coordinator

Seth Negron

Program Coordinator

Aaron Deng