UCSD Circle K

2019 - 2020 UCSD CKI Board

"Boba Milk Team"

Kylie Tran

President

president@ucsdcki.org

Braelyn Joy Travis

Vice President of Administration

vpa@ucsdcki.org

Summer Joshi

Vice President of Service

vps@ucsdcki.org

Evan Lin

Secretary

secretary@ucsdcki.org

Steven Ong

Treasurer

treasurer@ucsdcki.org

Kathy Tran

Fundraising Chair

fundraising@ucsdcki.org

Hanna Lam

Historian

historian@ucsdcki.org

Miyu Nakajima

Kiwanis Family Chair

kfam@ucsdcki.org

Savannah Eljaouhari

Public Relations

pr@ucsdcki.org

Angela Chen

Member Relations

mr@ucsdcki.org

Ethan Dang

Member Development and Education

mde@ucsdcki.org

Anees Patam

Spirit-Social Chair

social@ucsdcki.org

Zeven Vidmar-Barker

Fellowship

fellowship@ucsdcki.org

Brian Wang

Service

service@ucsdcki.org

Felix Chu

Technology

technology@ucsdcki.org